Online Check-in | Health & Safety Protocols | Travel Advise

EAT & DRINK

Приглашаем гостей Candia Park Village насладиться вероятно самыми аппетитными из традиционных критских блюд на острове. В лучших ресторанах на Крите, откуда открывается завораживающий вид на голубые воды залива Мирабелло, наравне с местными блюдами, дарами моря и греческими винами подаются и любимые блюда интернациональной кухни. Свежие ингредиенты и высококачественная кухня, предлагаемая во всех ресторанах отеля, удовлетворит даже самые требовательные вкусы и раздразнит аппетит.
Семейные застолья в в одном из лучших ресторанов в Айос-Николаос (Крит) на курорте Candia Park Village, которые сопровождаются соблазнительными ароматами пищи, отличным сервисом, эксклюзивным обслуживанием и панорамным видом на море, - это прекрасная возможность провести время с самыми близкими людьми.
Семьи с детьми и пары имеют возможность испробовать разнообразные блюда греческой кухни в одних из лучших ресторанов на Крите с видом на море. Свежие ингредиенты и высококачественная кухня, предлагаемая во всех ресторанах отеля, удовлетворит даже самые требовательные вкусы и раздразнит аппетит.
Испробуйте вкуснейшие блюда критской кухни, приготовленные талантливыми поварами отеля из свежайших ингредиентов, в традиционной таверне To Fili. Кроме того, вкусные блюда средиземноморской и интернациональной кухни подают в главном ресторане Agapi.
Back To Top

Health & Safety Protocols | Travel Advise & Information

EAT & DRINK

Set in a dazzling seafront location near the towns of Agios Nikolaos and Elounda, Candia Park village takes guests on a culinary journey from the roots of Cretan cuisine to the heights of international gastronomy. At Candia Park village, families and couples alike can treat their tastebuds to a range of traditional Greek dishes at some of the best restaurants in Agios Nikolaos Crete. The fresh ingredients and top quality cuisine offered at all the hotel’s dining locations will satisfy even the most discerning of palates, leaving guests craving more.
Guests at Candia Park village are invited to enjoy some of the most mouth-watering traditional Cretan food on the island. Local products, seafood specialties and Greek wines are served alongside favourite international cuisine choices, all overlooking the beautiful blue waters of the Mirabello Bay.
The incredible Giannis Baxevanis - Dubbed “the Greek magicianof aromatic herbs” by impressed critics, Giannis Baxevanis has elevated Crete’s ingredients and dishes to gourmet heights. On an island known for its culinary traditions and exceptional natural ingredients, Candia introduces a fascinating new gastronomy concept.
With intriguing flavours, exceptional service, unique amenities and panoramic sea-views, family dining at Candia Park village is the perfect opportunity to share precious time with your loved ones at some of the best restaurants in Agios Nikolaos , Crete.
Back To Top